Riverwood
Community Development District

Beach Club

Beach Club Information


Beach Club Committee Members
Rich Knaub  RCDD Board Liaison (non voting member) rknaub@riverwoodcdd.org 

Ann Cea   cealater.ok@gmail.com

Bridget Fraser   bridgetfraser@yahoo.com

Dan Klein   dan.s.klein@comcast.net

Shelley Klein   shelley.k.klein@comcast.net

Vic Liberator   viclib123@gmail.com

Ruth Mosca   ruthmosca@gmail.com

Kyle Muston   kmuston2012@gmail.com

Paul Whiteside   jav1974@gmail.com

John Puzine   puzine@comcast.net

Michael Sowa   sowamj@comcast.net

Frank Shorey   fhshorey@yahoo.com

Sherry McKinney   smk3209@gmail.com
    
Tony Tedeschi    anthomgolf@gmail.com