Riverwood
Community Development District

Riverwood CDD Important Contacts

Riverwood CDD Board of Supervisors 

Rita Anderson, Chairperson                   randerson@riverwoodcdd.org
4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Seat 3
Term Expires: 11/2020

Richard Knaub, Vice Chairperson   
     
rknaub@riverwoodcdd.org
4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Seat 5
Term Expires: 11/2018

Dolly Syrek, Assistant Secretary      lsyrek@riverwoodcdd.org
4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Seat 1
Term Expires: 11/2020

Mike Spillane, Assistant Secretary mspillane@riverwoodcdd.org   
4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Seat 4
Term Expires: 11/2020

Jim Martone, Assistant Secretary     jmartone@riverwoodcdd.org
4250 Riverwood Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Seat 2
Term Expires: 11/2018

Other Important Contacts


Bob Koncar,      District Manager              bob.koncar@inframark.com
Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell Phone: (904) 626-0593
Office Phone: (239) 245-7118
Fax: (239) 245-7120



Bradley McKnight, Project Coordinator   brad.mcknight@inframark.com 
Riverwood CDD
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Cell Phone: (239) 672-0698
Office Phone: (941) 979-8720


Utilities

Riverwood WWTF
4250 Riverwood Drive
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Office Phone: (941) 624-5365
Fax: (941) 624-5365

Utility Billing / Customer Service: (800) 535-6832 
Inframark 24 Hour Emergency Number: (239)707-2299